Career opportunities | Directory | Recent Events | Journal Club
NATIONAL BRAIN RESEARCH CENTRE
Home E-Mail E-mail Home Home Guest Book Guest Book
Directory > Student  
Senior Research Fellow
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Mr. Apoorv Sharma apoorv@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Guncha Bhasin guncha@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Bharat Prajapati bharat@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Sandeep Kumar sandeep@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Shankhamala Sen shankhamala@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Uzma Din uzmadin@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Brijesh Kumar Singh brijesh@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. John Thomas john@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Kautuk Kamboj kautuk@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Pooja Parishar poojaparishar@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Apurva Agrawal apurva@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Naman Vatsa naman@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Utkarsha A Singh utkarsha@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Hriday Shanker Pandey hriday@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Abhishek Kumar Verma abhishek@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Reshma reshma@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Vipendra Kumar vipendra@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Shashi Shekhar Kumar shashi@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Touseef Ahmad Sheikh touseef@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Biswaranjan Sahoo biswaranjan@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Pushpa Kumari pushpa@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Shalini Swaroop shalini@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Indrajith R. Nair irnair@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Tushar Arora tushar@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Arti Kumari arti@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Dharmendra Puri dharmendra@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Mukta Kumari mukta@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. G. Vinodh Kumar vinodh @nbrc.ac.in ()  
       
Senior Research Fellow (Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Ms. Teesta Naskar teesta@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Arun E.V.R arunevr@nbrc.ac.in ()  
       
Junior Research Fellow
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Ms. Manika Arora manika@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Atanu Datta atanu@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Chitra Mohinder Singh Singal chitra@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Vikas Pareek vikaspareek@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Raghav Shankar raghav@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Md. Tipu Khan tipu@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Pruthvi S.G pruthvi@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. S. Balakumar sbalakumar@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Atrayee Basu atrayee@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Priyanka priyanka1114@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Amit Ranjan amit.b15@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Priyanka Ghosh priyanka.b15@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Sarbani Samaddar sarbani.b15@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Shruti Patrick shruti.b15@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Surajit Chakraborty surajit.b15@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Himali Arora himali.b15@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Meenakshi Bhaskar meenakshi.b15@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Neeraj Kumar neeraj.b15@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Bindu bindu.b16@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Shiladtiya Laskar shiladitya.b16@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Sibaram Behera sibaram.b16@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Tripti Joshi tripti.b16@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Abhishek Singh Narvaria abhishek.b17@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Barathan G barathan.b17@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Deepti Dama deepti.b17@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Hanuman Singh hanuman.b17@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Jithin D Nair jithin.b17@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Karthick R karthick.b17@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Nisha Chetana Sastry nisha.b17@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Sakshi Sharma sakshi.b17@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Shivangi Sharma shivangi.b17@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Sunanda Sharma sunanda.b17@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Sushanta Majumder sushanta.b17@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Vanshika Singh vanshika.b17@nbrc.ac.in ()  
       
Junior Research Fellow (Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Ms. Sriparna Mukherjee sriparna@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Ananya Ghosh ghoshananya6793@gmail.com ()  
Mr. Dixit Sharma dixitsheron@gmail.com ()  
       
Project Assistant
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Mr. Giri Raj Kishore Sharma giriraj@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Alok Nath Mohapatra alokmohapatra@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Tanya Singh tanyasingh@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Utsav Mukherjee utsav.b15@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Archith Rajan archith.rajan711@gmail.com ()  
Ms. Hajare Nilambari Anil meghahajare@gmail.com ()  
Mr. Shrey Dutta 0shreydutta0@gmail.com ()  
Ms. Kanza Saleem saniakanza@gmail.com ()  
Ms. Mena Fatma mena_fatima@yahoo.com ()  
Ms. Aditi Charak aditicharak@gmail.com ()  
Mr. Irshad Akbar irshadtantray123@gmail.com ()  
Ms. Titash Mukherjee titash.360@gmail.com ()  
Ms. Hymavathy B hyma.2194@gmail.com ()  
Ms. Namrata Roy namrataroy926@gmail.com ()  
Mr. Siddharth Talwar siddharthtalwar0309@gmail.com ()  
Ms. Rani Narwariya raninarvariya@gmail.com ()  
Ms. Anuradha Mehta mehta.radhaanu@gmail.com ()  
Mr. Nandu Raj P nndurj@gmail.com ()  
Ms. Asha S C asha.sc186@gmail.com ()  
Ms. Keerthana P keerthanaponbala@gmail.com ()  
Ms. Sujata Dev sujata9119@gmail.com ()  
Ms. Revathi M revathikamuthi@gmail.com ()  
Mr. Dinesh Kumar Gupta dinuaims2@gmail.com ()  
       
Veterinarian
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Dr. Karan Singh karan@nbrc.ac.in ()  
       
Data Entry Coordinator (Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Ms. Km .Ruchika Mittal ruchika.biotech@gmail.com ()  
       
Technician (MEG Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Mr. Gaurav Singh gauravmeg@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Vivek Singh vivekmeg@nbrc.ac.in ()  
       
Technologist (MEG Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Mr. Kamal Bharti kamal@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Vibhin Vishwanathan vibhin@nbrc.ac.in ()  
       
Int. Ph.D. Students
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Mr. Gourav Sharma gourav@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Shubham Krishna shubham@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Harjot Kaur harjot@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Shelly Pal shellypal@nbrc.ac.in ()  
       
Manager (MEG Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Mr. Sanjeev Bhardwaj sanjeev@nbrc.ac.in ()  
       
Lab Attendant (MEG Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Mr. Manjit manjit@nbrc.ac.in ()  
       
Nursing Orderly (MEG Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Mr. Rakesh Yadav rakesh_meg@nbrc.ac.in ()  
       
Nurse (MEG Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Mr. Ashok Kumar ashok@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Om Prakash Jakhar omprakash21@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Mr. Tony C. Paikada tissamols@yahoo.co.in ()  
Ms. Mini Mohan minimohan@nbrc.ac.in ()  
       
M.Sc.
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Mr. Anagh Pathak anagh.b16@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Kasturi Biswas kasturi.b16@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Kirti kirti.b16@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Ritu Moni Borah ritu.b16@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Sreyashi Chandra sreyashi.b16@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Tapasya Pal tapasya.b16@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Varsha Ramakrishna varsha.b16@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Ms. Vini Tiwari vini.b16@nbrc.ac.in ()  
       
R & D Engineer (Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Ms. T. Ammaponnu @ Sumathi sumathi@nbrc.ac.in ()  
       
Research Associate
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Dr. D. Subhashree subhashree@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Dr. Anuradha Murugesan anu.murugesan@gmail.com ()  
Dr. Sandeep Kumar sandyjan87@gmail.com ()  
Ms. Deepali Singh dplsingh398@gmail.com ()  
       
Research Associate (Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Ms. Ankita Singh singh.ankita87@yahoo.co.in ()  
Dr. Uday Pratap udaypundir@gmail.com ()  
       
Research Associate-3
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Dr. Prem Chand prem@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Dr. Chetan Kumar Yadav chetan@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Dr. Vivek Kr Tripathi vivektripathi@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Dr. Dipanjan Ray dipanjan@nbrc.ac.in ()  
Dr. Bibhabasu Hazra bibhabasu@nbrc.ac.in ()  
       
Technician - A (Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Mr. Krishan Sharma shkrishna_lib@yahoo.com ()  
       
National Post Doctoral Fellowship (Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Mr. Ashok Kumar Datusalia ashokdatusalia@gmail.com ()  
Dr. Suvadip Mallick suvadipmallick@gmail.com ()  
Dr. Amit Naskar impossible.amit@gmail.com ()  
Dr. Akansha Jalota akansha.bt@gmail.com ()  
Dr. Soibam Shyamchand Singh ss_chand@rediffmail.com ()  
       
Lab Technical Assistant (Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Ms. Ragini raginiyati22@gmail.com ()  
       
Senior R&D Engineer (Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Ms. Ankita Sharma sharma.11cse@gmail.com ()  
       
Research Scientist (Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Ms. Deepika Shukla deepika.shukla0914@gmail.com ()  
       
Research Manager (Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Ms. Vaishali vaishali13singh@gmail.com ()  
       
Lab Attendant (Project)
Name Email Phone(Ext)  
Mr. Prasann Jeet prasannjeet.nbrc.ac@gmail.com ()  
       
ipv6 ready
Laboratory Animal Workshop | Admissions 2018 | IAN 2016 | Internal Resources
Tenders | Right to Information | Governance | Contact Us
© Copyrights 2017 All Rights Reserved, National Brain Research Centre
Manesar, Gurgaon Dist. Haryana-122 051, India