Career opportunities | Directory | Events | Campus News | Journal Club
NATIONAL BRAIN RESEARCH CENTRE
Home E-mail Home Home Guest Book Guest Book
Directory > Staff  
Academics
Name Designation Email Phone(Ext)
Dr. Yoganarasimha Doreswamy Offg. Registrar registrar@nbrc.ac.in 2845345(345)
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Yadav Office Assistant rakesh@nbrc.ac.in 2845339(339)
Mr. Amit Kumar Computer Operator amitkumar@nbrc.ac.in 2845344(344)
Mr. Mukesh Chauhan Management Assistant (Academics) mschauhan@nbrc.ac.in 2845344(344)
       
Administration Accounts
Name Designation Email Phone(Ext)
Mr. Tanmoy Bhattacharyya Chief Administrative Officer cao-nbrc@nbrc.ac.in tanmoy@nbrc.ac.in 2845226(226)
Mr. Suman Kumar Consultant (Administration) sumankumar@nbrc.ac.in 2845308(308)
Mr. Debashish Bhattacharjee Administrative Officer debashish@nbrc.ac.in 2845209(209)
Mr. Ashish Garg Finance & Accounts Officer ashishgarg@nbrc.ac.in 2845210(210)
Mr. Santosh Kr. Choudhary Deputy Finance Officer santoshkr@nbrc.ac.in 2845236(236)
Mr. Ravinder Pal Store and Purchase Officer stores@nbrc.ac.in 2845269(269)
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta Asst Administrative Officer skgupta@nbrc.ac.in 2845340(340/341)
Ms. Sunita Computer Operator sunitayadav@nbrc.ac.in 2845200(200)
Md. Irshad Alam Technician - A irshad_b4u@nbrc.ac.in 2845227(227)
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh Technician - A sksingh@nbrc.ac.in 2845259(259)
Mr. Suraj Bhan Office Assistant suraj@nbrc.ac.in 2845208(208)
Mr. Ajay Kumar Dehariya Office Assistant ajaydehariya@nbrc.ac.in 2845259(259)
Mr. Parmander Singh Rawat Office Assistant parmander@nbrc.ac.in 2845311(311)
Mr. Kailash Chandra Khuntia Office Assistant kailash@nbrc.ac.in 2845228(228)
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Meena Office Assistant jitendra@nbrc.ac.in 2845327(327)
Ms. Sonam Saini Management Assistant (Accounts) 2845223(223)
Mr. Hanish Kumar Sauda Management Assistant (Admin) hsauda2@nbrc.ac.in 2845308(308)
Mr. Bhupender Pal Sharma Driver ()
Mr. Satish Kumar Driver ()
Mr. Surender Kumar Driver ()
       
Animal Facility
Name Designation Email Phone(Ext)
Dr. Inderjeet Yadav Veterinarian inderjeet@nbrc.ac.in 2845271(271)
Dr. Karan Singh Veterinarian at the level of Application Specialist karan@nbrc.ac.in 2845287(287)
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Technician - B sanjayk@nbrc.ac.in 2845287(287)
       
Director Office
Name Designation Email Phone(Ext)
Mrs. Pooja Gosain Personal Secretary pooja@nbrc.ac.in 2845206(206)
Mr. Himanshu Mal Office Assistant himanshumal@nbrc.ac.in 2845205(205)
Mr. Dil Bahadur Karki Technician - A 2845206(206)
       
Engineering Division
Name Designation Email Phone(Ext)
Mr. Rajbir Singh Superintending Engineer rajbir@nbrc.ac.in 2845265(265)
Mr. Sanjeev Kr. Choudhary Asst Engineer(Civil) schoudhary@nbrc.ac.in 2845267(267)
       
Information Centre
Name Designation Email Phone(Ext)
Mr. Mahender Kumar Singh Information Scientist mks@nbrc.ac.in 2845233(233)
Mr. Kedar Singh Bajetha Computer Operator kedar@nbrc.ac.in 2845214(214)
Ms. Seepika Computer Operator seepika@nbrc.ac.in 2845215(215)
Ms. Tarnnum Mansoori Computer Operator tarnnum@nbrc.ac.in 2845215(215)
Mr. Sachin Kumar Computer Operator sachin@nbrc.ac.in 2845211(211)
Mr. Amit Kumar Gaurav Computer Operator amitkg@nbrc.ac.in 2845211(211)
Mr. R. Ganesh Gurumoorthy Computer Operator ganeshr@nbrc.ac.in 2845211(211)
       
Laboratory
Name Designation Email Phone(Ext)
Mr. Jitender Ahlawat Technical Officer - C jitender@nbrc.ac.in 2845318(318)
Mr. Arvind Singh Pundir Technical Officer - C arvind@nbrc.ac.in 2845250(250)
Mr. Shanker Datt Joshi Technician - C joshi@nbrc.ac.in 2845213(213)
Mr. Kanhaiya Lal Kumawat Technician - C kanhaiya@nbrc.ac.in 2845213(213)
Mr. Yunis Khan Technician - B yunus@nbrc.ac.in 2845213(213)
Mr. Sumit Kumar Sinha Mahapatra Technician - B sumit@nbrc.ac.in 2845234(234)
Mr. Mithlesh Kumar Singh Technician - B mithlesh@nbrc.ac.in 2845213(203)
Mr. Manish Kumar Technician - B manishk@nbrc.ac.in 2845213(213)
Mr. P Manish Technician - B manishp@nbrc.ac.in 2845213(213)
Mr. Ankit Sharma Technician - B ankitparashar@nbrc.ac.in 2845213(213)
Mr. D Narender Technician - B raju@nbrc.ac.in 2845328(328)
Mr. Mahendra Singh Technician - A 2845213(213)
Mr. Rammehar Technician - A 2845213(213)
Mr. Durga Lal Meena Technician - A dlmeena@nbrc.ac.in 2845234(234)
Mr. Hari Shankar Technician - A harry@nbrc.ac.in 2845203(203)
       
Library
Name Designation Email Phone(Ext)
Dr. D D Lal Technical Officer library@nbrc.ac.in 2845229(229)
Mr. Sukhvir Singh Pundir Technical Associate(Computer/IT) sukhvir@nbrc.ac.in 2845329(329)
Mr. Sushil Kumar Gupta Technical Assistant (Library) sushilk@nbrc.ac.in 2845329(329)
Mr. Prem Chand Accounts Administrative Assistant (DeLCON Project) premlakhtia1@gmail.com 2845329(329)
       
ipv6 ready
Admission 2017 | IAN 2016 | Internal Resources
Tenders | Right to Information | Governance | Contact Us
© Copyrights 2017 All Rights Reserved, National Brain Research Centre
Manesar, Gurgaon Dist. Haryana-122 051, India